Ads by Eonads     Ads by Eonads
Today Panchan November 18, 2022: Tithi Shubh Muhurat, Rahu Kaal, Sunrise Sunset and Moon Rashi |

Today Panchan November 18, 2022: Tithi Shubh Muhurat, Rahu Kaal, Sunrise Sunset and Moon Rashi |

Today’s Panchang is a daily update of the Hindu Day Calendar or Tithi Calendar, based on the positions of the Moon and Nakshatras. The Panchang gives you an overview of Muhurtas and auspicious times on which you should consider going into business or even continuing with your daily activities.
Daily Panchang: 18th November 2022
Navami upto 09:36:11
Poorva Phalguni upto 23:08:55
Gar upto 09:36:11,
Vanij upto 22:09:47
Vaidhriti upto 25:09:49
Sun and Moon Calculations
Sun Rise
Sun Set
Moon Sign
Simha upto 29:29:32
Moon Rise
Moon Set
Hindu Month And Year
Shaka Samvat
1944 Shubhakruth
Vikram Samvat
Kali Samvat
Pravishte/ Gate
Month Purnimanta
Month Amanta
Day Duration
Inauspicious Timings (Ashubha Muhurat)
Dushta Muhurtas
From 08:53:50 To 09:36:33,
From 12:27:25 To 13:10:08
From 08:53:50 To 09:36:33
Kantaka/ Mrityu
From 13:10:08 To 13:52:51
Rahu Kaal
From 10:45:58 To 12:06:03
Kalavela/ Ardhayaam
From 14:35:34 To 15:18:17
From 16:01:00 To 16:43:43
From 14:46:15 To 16:06:21
Gulika Kaal
From 08:05:46 To 09:25:52
Auspicious Timings (Shubha Muhurat)
From 11:44:42 To 12:27:25

What is a Panchang?
In Hinduism, Muhurat is seen before doing any auspicious work. Actually, it is believed that before doing any auspicious work, one must see the Panchang. Panchang can be said to be an ancient Hindu calendar. Panchang is made up of five words. We call it Panchang because it is made up of five major organs. Those five main organs are – Nakshatra, Tithi, Yoga, Karana, and Vaar. Which day is auspicious and how is inauspicious, it is known through these five organs. Let us know about the importance of Panchang and its five parts…
Five parts of Panchang Tithi, Vaar, Nakshatra, Yoga, and Karana:
Tithi: According to the Hindu calendar, the time taken for the lunar inclination to move 17 degrees above the Sun line is called Tithi. Date Name – Pratipada, Dwitiya, Tritiya, Chaturthi, Panchami, Shashthi, Saptami, Ashtami, Navami, Dashami, Ekadashi, Dwadashi, Trayodashi, Chaturdashi, Amavasya/Purnima.
Nakshatra: A group of stars in the sky is called a Nakshatra. It consists of 27 nakshatras and nine planets are owned by these nakshatras.
Var: Var means day. there are seven days a week. These names are named after the seven planets – Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.
Yoga: Like the Nakshatra, there are 27 types of yoga. It does special calculations for the different distances between the Sun and the Moon.
Karan: There are two Karanas on Tithi. In the first part of a date and in the latter part of a date. There are a total of 11 Karanas whose names are as follows – Bava, Balava, Kaulava, Taitil, Gar, Vanij, Vishati, Shakuni, Chatushpad, Nag, and Kistaghan. Vishti Karan is called Bhadra and auspicious work is considered forbidden in Bhadra.
The basic purpose of Hindu Panchang is to select the auspicious moments for various Hindu festivals and check the Shubh Muhurta for various reasons.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *